Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 Ernest R. Weiss Award Conveyed to CGA

November 2, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Based on our attorneys consistent 40+ years of Board service, The Arc of York County has named CGA Law Firm its 2022 Ernest R. Weiss Award recipient!  They will be presenting the award at The Arc of York County’s Annual Meeting that will be held on November 2, 2022 at the Links Room at Heritage Hills Resort.

Named for Board Member Emeritus and 50+ year supporter of The Arc of York County, the Ernest R. Weiss Award is given to an organization or individual that has demonstrated an outstanding commitment to philanthropy in York.  Past recipients of this award have given generously and worked to generate financial support for programs and services that support individuals with intellectual disabilities in York County and have demonstrated a commitment to helping individuals with intellectual and other disabilities as a volunteer or funding partner for at least two years.  The Arc said that they could think of no individual or firm more worthy than CGA Law Firm to receive this award.


November 2, 2022
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm