COVID-19 Resources: Business or Municipal

Fast Fun CGA Facts: Practice Areas and Their Chairs

Information About the Law Firm

CGA Law Firm has been a prominent fixture in the York community for 51 years. Below you will find contact information for key personnel and facts about our firm.


Executives:

President

Jeffrey L. Rehmeyer II
(717) 848-4900, ext. 115
jrehmeyer@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Executive Committee

Craig S. Sharnetzka
(717) 848-4900, ext. 109
csharnetzka@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Frank Countess
(717) 848-4900, ext. 119
fcountess@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »


Practice Areas and Their Chairs:

Bankruptcy Law

Larry Young
(717) 848-4900, ext. 110
lyoung@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Education Law

Margaret “Mieke” Driscoll
(717) 848-4900, ext. 103
mdriscoll@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Family Law

Thomas O’Shea
(717) 848-4900, ext. 106
fcountess@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Labor & Employment

Co-Chair: Zachary Nahass
(717) 848-4900, ext. 164
znahass@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Municipal Law

Craig Sharnetzka
(717) 848-4900, ext. 109
csharnetzka@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Business and Corporate Law

Margaret “Mieke” Driscoll
(717) 848-4900, ext. 103
mdriscoll@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Estate Law

Tim Bupp
(717) 848-4900, ext. 121
tbupp@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Labor & Employment

Co-Chair: Christine Nentwig
(717) 848-4900, ext. 156
cnentwig@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Litigation

Jack Hartman
(717) 848-4900, ext. 124
jhartman@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »

Real Estate Law

Rebecca Shanaman
(717) 848-4900, ext. 135
rshanaman@cgalaw.com
Bio Information »


Administrator and Directors

Legal Administrator

Kerri L. Cassel
(717) 848.4900, ext. 101
kcassel@cgalaw.com

IT Director

Steve Carbaugh
(717) 848.4900, ext. 134
scarbaugh@cgalaw.com

Marketing Director

Rebecca Countess
(717) 848-4900, ext. 139
rcountess@cgalaw.com


Size of Law Firm

Total Attorneys: 30
Shareholders: 15
Of Counsel: 8
Associates: 7


Office Locations

York

135 North George Street, York, PA 17401

East Berlin

106 Harrisburg Street, East Berlin, PA 17316


Awards & Recognition

See CGA Law Firm’s rich history of awards and recognition